Lake Don Pedro Elementary School

Teachers

Teacher Contact List

Lake Don Pedro Elementary Teachers
Christian Vandenover K/ TK cvandenover@mcusd.org   
Jennifer Housler 1st/2nd grade jhousler@mcusd.org
Steve McDonald 3rd grade smcdonald@mcusd.org
Maryanne Sharkawy 4th grade msharkawy@mcusd.org
Liz Huber  5th grade lhuber@mcusd.org
Francesca Keane 6th grade fkeane@mcusd.org
Loree Burroughs 7th grade lburroughs@mcusd.org
Beada Wilkie 8th grade bwilkie@mcusd.org  
Kaye Potter   Resource teacher kpotter@mcusd.org